Staff


Maisie Austin – OAM ASM CMC

Chief Executive Officer
maisie.austin@ntsgac.org

Administration

Tyron Major
Office Manager
tyron@ntsgac.org

Veronica Fejo
Support Officer
veronica@ntsgac.org.au

Jessica Parnell
Project Officer
jessica.parnell@ntsgac.org.au

Aboriginal Kinship Care

Georgina Adams
Aboriginal Kinship Care Manager
georgina.adams@ntgac.org

 

Link Up Team

Raelene Rosas
Link Up Team Leader
raelene.rosas@ntsgac.org

Jodie Vibe
Link Up Caseworker
jodie.vibe@ntsgac.org

India Vibe
Support Officer
india.vibe@ntsgac.org.au

Henrietta Hunter
SEWB Support Officer
henrietta.hunter@ntsgac.org.au